SpanglefishHarpists for Peace | sitemap | log in
ENGLAND
Bridgwater: Elaine Thorneycroft-Gibb
Bristol: Marie-France Riboulet tel 0117 9723188, harpmariefrance@yahoo.co.uk
Bude: Sarah Deere-Jones, info@cornwallharpcentre.co.uk
Cambridge: Heba Mostafa, isis_nefert@yahoo.com
Chester: Oona Linnett, tel. 01244 675830, oonalinnett@aol.com
Exeter: Fi
Frome: Merlynna Johnson, tel. 01373 836059, merlynna@hotmail.co.uk
Hexham, nr Newcastle upon Tyne: Christine Kennedy Doxford, christophella@yahoo.co.uk (I am very keen to do this. I have felt for awhile that this should happen.It`s time to act.
Christine.)
Leeds: Rachael Sutcliffe, rachaelasutcliffe@gmail.com
London:
Phamie Gow
Cheyenne Brown, cheyenne@celloharp.com
Sue Rothstein, www.suerothstein.co.uk (playing at Golder's Hill Park, Hampstead)
Tonbridge: Kay Holder
 
NORTHERN IRELAND
 
SCOTLAND
Castle Douglas: Evi Landay, tel. 01644450277, evi@phonecoop.coop
Dumfries: Wendy Stewart, wendyharp@hotmail.co.uk (Harpers from South West Scotland will be playing at the `World Peace Prayer Society` Europe Centre at Allanton Sanctuary , Dumfriesshire. www.worldpeace-uk.org/, www.myspace.com/allantonsanctuary
Edinburgh:
Mary Macmaster, mymacmaster@hotmail.com
Corrina Hewat, info@corrinahewat.com
Alina Bzhezhinska
Lairg, Sutherland: Jennifer Port, tel. 07713177087, jennifer_port@hotmail.com (I will play at Falls of Shin Visitor Centre. It is owned by Mohamed Al Fayed and there is a Harrods Store there.  See www.fallsofshin.co.uk  for more information.)
St. Andrews:  Katherine Kemp
 
WALES
Cardiff: Cristyn Williams tel 07812 011338, enquiries@cristynwilliams.com
Carmarthen:
Mary Evans, tel. 01267 233881, marye@maryevanssolicitors.com 
Elinor Evans, tel. 07956022858, littlevilellie@hotmail.com (Venue for Mary and Elinor will be the National Botanic Garden of Wales Llanarthne. They will involve the local parish churches in Llanddarog and Llanarthne as they usually have a service there on the third Sunday of the month.The harps will be the only instruments and the service will be based on the theme of harpists for peace)

 






site map | cookie policy | privacy policy